ID 94713
Send Message

 Name   Irina
 Age   32
 Height between    5'8" (173 cm)
 Weight between    125 lbs (57 kg)
 Eyes color   Blue
 Hair color   Blonde
 Zodiac sign   Aquarius
 Children   None
 Living in   Cheboksary, Russia
show on map  city overview
 Current status   Single
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Manager
 Religion   Christian
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Socially
 Seeking   Guy 31-46 y.o.

Something I want to share with you
I like music and sport. They are like twins for me. I adore doing aerobics as often as it is possible. I am fond of speed. My weak point is sport cars. I collect the soft toys. As I have many friends they know about this hobby, I have a large collection of wonderful toys already. I like when everything is comfortable and cozy around me. If there were a dilemma to do the flat or to go to the disco club I would chose the first one. I understood that in the life it's kinda hard to find someone right for you. So by this way I declare that I am not looking for marriage at once, I want to find a good and a sincere friend in my life. Someone who 'd see and feel my soul or my nature. It is my dream and that's all. It isn't a kind of game or something else...I just think different from others. I'd like to find someone who is able to understand more about me, who is able to listen and to talk. I don't swear I will never marry...may be one day but if I'll be very sure about it. At the moment I think to realize myself in the life. My independence is a main thing for me. And another thing what I think that anyone of us must have own spaces, own part of privacy(but thus it's enough to respect each other) and of course do never lose your individuality. And I hate any kind of jealousy, of provocation and any kind of reproach.

Add russian girl to favorites Add to Favorites Send flowers to russian girl on our dating site Send her flowers