ID 96365
Send Message

 Name   Nelly
 Age   36
 Height between    5'6" (168 cm)
 Weight between    130 lbs (59 kg)
 Eyes color   Gray
 Hair color   Dark brown
 Zodiac sign   Virgo
 Children   None
 Living in   Minsk, Belarus
show on map  city overview
 Current status   Divorced/Separated
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Economist
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Non-drinker
 Seeking   Guy 30-42 y.o.

Something I want to share with you
I really do not know that could I say about myself.. . . My name is Nelly. I’m economist in a one of the largest companies of the Republic of Belarus that provides specialized erection works for power engineering. I'm pretty, intelligent, educated and open-minded person. My hobbies are handmade embroidery, it’s instead of meditation : ) (It helps me to relax after work. Is yoga better? ) and languages (I can speak 3 and English goes next. I hope my new friend will help me with this issue). I like driving and horse riding. I like humor. I like traveling. I have been in many counters. . Any questions? Contact me. : D I believe there is a right man (32-42y. o. ) for me in the world. I wish to find him sometime. I'm looking for a man who will be a best friend for me, a person I can trust, believe and to be confident in. A man I can spend all my life with. I prefer educated, self-confident, kind but strong enough man. I would like to find somebody for serious relations and marriage. It seems to me, that all relations are under construction on respect to each other, mutual understanding and care about each other. NO moustache, no beard, no muslim please. (I wish to offend nobody, but I do not like moustaches and a beard, excuse me). I’ll answer to your massages with photo only

Add russian girl to favorites Add to Favorites Send flowers to russian girl on our dating site Send her flowers